This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
DO IT YOURSELF DEGREE PRESENTS
"How to Legitimately Earn Your Bachelor's Degree 
in One Year or LESS, for Under $10,000 
- Without Classes, Homework or Student Loans!"
Saturday
April 29th
9am PST | 11am CST | 12pm EST
9am PST |10am CST | 12pm EST

Jay Cross

Nationally Recognized Author, Degree Acceleration Coach and Founder of, Do It Yourself Degree™.
Time Left Until This Teleseminar Starts…
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
You're Going To Learn...
  • How To  - Choose an accredited DIY Degree Friendly College
  • How To - Select the Right Degree for Rapid Graduation
  • How To - Leverage the Power of "Credit by Examination" i.e. "Testing Out"
  • How To - How to Earn Your Credits at 70% OFF what Most Students Pay!
WARNING: Space is limited. This is  a free training event, limited to no more than 200 attendees. If you are serious about getting your degree, register now to ensure that you get access to this life changing information!
© 2017 DIY Degree, LLC - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com